+2
Completed

Clear selection when searching

eric.sprenger 5 years ago updated by anonymous 5 years ago 5 2 duplicates

I find quite often when I'm searching that after typing in my search team I press enter to perform the search (like you do with just about any other search box in the world). I've discovered that if I have a computer selected before the search, and it's included in the search results, that I automatically connect to it because I pressed enter. This is SUPER annoying. Would it be possible to make sure all selections are cleared out when doing a search?


Thanks!

Available in Version:

Duplicates 2

Which release has this update? We are using 6.0.11622.6115 and this is still an issue...


Thanks,

Hi Eric,

The update will be available in 6.1. Thank you for your patience.