+2
Completed

Clear selection when searching

eric.sprenger 4 years ago updated by anonymous 4 years ago 5 2 duplicates

I find quite often when I'm searching that after typing in my search team I press enter to perform the search (like you do with just about any other search box in the world). I've discovered that if I have a computer selected before the search, and it's included in the search results, that I automatically connect to it because I pressed enter. This is SUPER annoying. Would it be possible to make sure all selections are cleared out when doing a search?


Thanks!

Available in Version:

Duplicates 2

Started
Completed

Which release has this update? We are using 6.0.11622.6115 and this is still an issue...


Thanks,

Hi Eric,

The update will be available in 6.1. Thank you for your patience.