The Status section of the Message box shows "Time Connected:" and starts incrementing from 1 second upward. Later, when we disconnect after the work is done, that same Message window continues incrementing the "Time Connected" !
Our clients are concerned that if it's not us connected, that someone else is connected.
Not a good representation of the tool or our service.
Customer support service by UserEcho