Increment Access Client version when changed
DaMtechMatt 6 years ago • updated 6 years ago • 0
When we make a change to either the Apperance settings or the App.config I understand that we need to get the clients to re-install to pick up those changes.
However, its not obvious which clients have been re-installed.
Is it possible to have the client version increment slightly when these changes are made, so the older ones are obvious, just like when a new server version comes out?
Available in Version:
Customer support service by UserEcho