+1
Pending Review

Safeguard against ending All Access Sessions

Jaycten 11 months ago 0

After reinstalling the clients for an update, all the boxes remain checked.  I right clicked on one of the sessions to end it and all sessions ended.  A couple possible options to safeguard against this.

  1. After an action for all machines is completed, have all boxes automatically uncheck.
  2. If End Access Sessions is selected, turn all sessions that are going to end as Orange as "ready to end" and either make someone click OK to end those sessions (It can be a list too) or you could have them disappear but not end them for 1 hour to give someone time to revert. 

There is a popup but it is similar to the popup for just one session and that is just a little too easy to end every access session you have.

Available in Version: