End session vs Disconnect are not clear in permissions and usage throughout. Is it possible to separate permissions in order to allow someone to disconnect a session so they can take over without giving them permissions to end session which will delete?
Tim Seegmiller 4 years ago • 0
Can we separate in permissions and make terminology more clear?
Available in Version:
Customer support service by UserEcho