0
Under review

screenshot of blanked guest PC

Mike Kahn 3 years ago updated by Ben Burner 2 years ago 0

When guest is blanked and take a screenshot, the screenshot that is saved is of the BLANK screen (guest) instead of what is physically seen on the PC that I am sitting at, controlling the guest PC.    Bug report #9103671 has been open for over three months.  Please address.   (not sure of SW version)

Available in Version: