0
Pending Review

Lock screen on connect only if consent timer runs out - Access

Lee 11 months ago 0

Currently there's an option to always lock the screen when connecting to a session in Access. 

It would be handy to determine if the screen should lock based on the consent prompt timing out. 

To Delineate:  

The screen should lock if the consent timer runs out and the agent should connect anyways. 

The screen should NOT lock when the consent is given and the agent should connect as normal

and the Agent should NOT connect if the consent is denied. 


Currently, there's not a combination of settings that allow this behavior. 

Available in Version: