I want machines under access to be automatically removed if they have not connected in x amount of days. I've noticed that a second device is created in connectwise after a creators update so I'll have the 1 machine showing up twice but one of them will never connect. I'm also thinking of machines that we retire in 5 years time. If we replace all our machines, will our old machines still be kept in connectwise?
Customer support service by UserEcho