+1
Under Review

"waiting for free license" auto-reconnect time decrease

plexustech 3 years ago 0

We split 4 licenses between 2 users. A few times a week, I'll be using them all, and my co-worker will need one and gets the "waiting for free license" dialogue. It's not a big deal for me to close one out, however I really wish that when it was closed out of, the one that said "waiting for free license" would realize that a license was again available and then connect in quicker timeframe, ideally immediately. Right now, it takes about 20-30 seconds for it to automatically reconnect. In that time we can just close the window and reopen it and it works again, however we were looking for a setting or a way to decrease the time it would take to automatically reconnect.

Available in Version: