This would be great if this option could be saved as a user preference per user.
We would like to hide session groups that we have had to create to grant a user access to only their computer. A single computer is showing up in as many as 3 groups currently and I only need to see that the PC is in a OU group and i'm ok with the All Machines group. Perhaps when a string such as "IsShown = No" enabled it would hide any group from the dashboard and we would still have access to edit the group via manage session groups if we needed to revert the change.
Customer support service by UserEcho
Was this feature taken off the roadmap?