another problem I found with removing duplicates. Sometimes, the reinstalled agent will not reconnect to the original entry in the console. This means that there is an extensive history timeline of events on the old agent Access session and the new one that is now active has no history.If we remove the old duplicate, we lose all that access history. is there a way around this? To make sure we retain audit history? Can we force it to reconnect to the original entry in the console instead of creating a new entry?
Customer support service by UserEcho