Your comments

I just had a chat session with support asking if there is a way to disable this new feature of remembering the last screen position and I'm told there isn't.  If the developers are reading this, please give the user a means of choosing whether this feature should be enabled.  For some users, I can see this as being a nice feature, but in my work of connecting to potentially hundreds of hosts and having multiple sessions going across multiple monitors, I find this new feature to be a nuisance.