Then shouldn't this be marked completed, not declined?
And the reason for this? I could see how useful this would be for some commands. If you've increased the return value for a command to return a very large result or mistype a command that then returns irrelevant data, it would be quite useful to be able to delete individual command results the exact same way you can remove individual notes.
[This was added in 5.5]miscellaneous, send clipboard keystrokes
Customer support service by UserEcho