On version 20.6 (latest today) we note that the groups the connectwise control Access session was originally installed for are reverting after a period of time.
If you change them to another company group, it will not retain this information. Only a full reinstall of the client works to fix this.
Can this be fixed? Or is it fixed in 20.7?
Customer support service by UserEcho