When I am connected to a computer, the banner shows that I am controlling the computer but at times it will show my name 2 or more times. Here is an example:
I'm using the web Control Center v.2020.4
What is more troubling is that these "other" me are left controlling the guest computer even when I've disconnected. So I make sure to disconnect these first before I finally disconnect myself. Is it only me or are there others having this issue. I can't see it reported yet.
Customer support service by UserEcho