When clicking reboot and reconnect (for both normal and safe mode) and confirming the reboot, the ScreenConnect window sometimes loses focus and hides behind other open windows.
It doesn't seem to happen with every reboot but it is very common (easily happens 75%+ of the time).
It never used to do this so I'm not sure whether this is a bug or was an intentional change that isn't working all the time.
From memory this started happening in 6.3 and it is still present in 6.4.
The ScreenConnect window should retain focus after issuing and confirming a reboot.
Customer support service by UserEcho