We are running version 19.3.24708.7130.
When we connect to a session if someone is already logged into that box it locks the account. Not log off or sign off. It just locks the computer. This happens on Windows 10 PC's. These are W10 devices that are added to the domain. Im wondering if there is a setting on admin that I am just missing. Any help would be appreciated.
Customer support service by UserEcho