Currently there is an option when in 'Access' to End a Session. Ending a session and ending an instance can be interpreted as one and the same. When a session is ended it actually deletes the access account from the access control panel. That is why i suggest changing the button to read 'Delete Account'.
Customer support service by UserEcho