It would be great to be able to set an admin option that would blank the Access session once you connect. This way the remote screen would automatically show that it is in a remote session. I connect to customer servers and don't really want a user to walk by the server and seem someone logging in and get concerned. If the remote screen blank message would show up right away I would not have to remember to do it each time I log into a customer server.
Customer support service by UserEcho