+10
Considering for Future Release

Customise computer access user and screen layout

Pukka 5 years ago updated by Scott Beeson 7 months ago 8 5 duplicates

we have some users that need access to their computers, at the moment they see too much information when they login. we will like to hide Timeline, Messages, Commands, Notes + any others. also once they connect to their computer they don't need access to toolbox (I know we can disable access to it but they can still see the list) also reboot to safe mode

Available in Version:

Duplicates 5

Considering for Future Release

Any news about this? We are also looking for this. Especially the timeline should be hidden for some accounts.

I would really like to be able to hide some of this irrelevant information for my users too...