+1
Under Review

Prevent admin from deleting a group

boris 2 years ago updated 1 year ago 2

In Admin>Security>Roles>Edit role>ManageSessionGroups

We need to prevents techs from deleting groups, but still edit them. if I disable the box, they don't have permission to edit or delete.

Please add a feature to prevent deletion only.

Available in Version: