+2
Closed

Remove "Move Into the Fast Lane" banner on cloud instance

Mark Walker 3 years ago updated by anonymous 3 years ago 2

After the 6.1 upgrade, everyone is seeing the "Move into the Fast Lane" banner when they log into our cloud instance. I want to remove that message. My users can't upgrade the clients in our enterprise environment and they are thinking they have to do something after the upgrade when they aren't able to.

Available in Version:

Answer

Answer
Closed

Hi All,

The banner on the host page is a temporary way for us to provide information/help to partners in-app to ease the adoption of changes. We value your feedback and will make sure to account for the cases mentioned here when implementing any further in-app messaging.

"Move into the Fast Lane" advertising really not needed. I cant believe anyone thought it was a good idea to leave it in place after the first instance of logging in. Why are we paying for a product 'advert'? Really not happy about this.

Answer
Closed

Hi All,

The banner on the host page is a temporary way for us to provide information/help to partners in-app to ease the adoption of changes. We value your feedback and will make sure to account for the cases mentioned here when implementing any further in-app messaging.