remove 'start a new session' option after clicking host pass url
When I click on a Host Pass url it takes me to our ScreenConnect page with an option to 'Join your session' or 'Start a new session'. Is there a way to remove the option to 'Start a new session'? It makes it confusing to the end user when they're presented with the two different options when they should be directed to the computer that the host pass was created for.
Available in Version:
anonymous 6 years ago
Customer support service by UserEcho