Considering for Future Release
Customise computer access user and screen layout
Pukka 7 years ago • updated by Scott Beeson 2 years ago • 8 • 5 duplicates
we have some users that need access to their computers, at the moment they see too much information when they login. we will like to hide Timeline, Messages, Commands, Notes + any others. also once they connect to their computer they don't need access to toolbox (I know we can disable access to it but they can still see the list) also reboot to safe mode
Available in Version:
Customer support service by UserEcho
Any news about this? We are also looking for this. Especially the timeline should be hidden for some accounts.
I would really like to be able to hide some of this irrelevant information for my users too...