0
Completed

End a meeting that was created without joining first

Michael Francis 4 years ago updated by anonymous 3 years ago 5

When permissions are configured for a host to only end their own meeting, and they create a meeting, the host must join the meeting at least once before the ownership flag seems to attach to it.

This is confusing for a host that accidentally create a meeting and want to get rid of it since normal support sessions don't exhibit this functionality. (Especially since it still will show up in the 'My Meetings' section.)


If we can make this act the same as a session and when a host creates a meeting, the ownership permission immediately gets assigned so they can end without having to join the meeting once it would be awesome.

Available in Version: