For example, let's say I send someone a link to connect towards the end of the day, but the customer never clicks on it. I want to leave for the day but I don't want the customer to connect if I'm gone and maybe they don't see my email saying I'm leaving for the day. However the next day I want to be able to just tell them to use the same link. So ideally I'd like to keep the same session but make it so that they can't join but then be able to make it so that they can join at a later time.
Customer support service by UserEcho