Allow user to view screenshot, but not join session
Welz 3 years ago • updated by Caitlin M Barnes (Product Manager) 3 years ago • 1
I can allow users to view the screenshot using
But I can only allow them to Update Guest Info if they have
I don't want users to be able to join the session, just to be able to view the screenshots and update them as needed.
I noticed that multiple other permissions also seem to be bundled in with it (like chat) - but Commands/Toolbox have their own permission set.
TL;DR I'm hoping for more refined security permissions where they aren't bundled a bunch of permissions into one.
Available in Version:
Caitlin M Barnes (Product Manager) 3 years ago
Customer support service by UserEcho