+1
Pending Review

Allow changes without reloading the entire app

Daniel Williams 7 months ago 0

Right now, if I do something as simple as save a change to the maintenance plan, screenconnect completely reloads kicking all my users off.

Why would such a simple change require a reload?  I can make changes to firewall rules in our firewall for example, and not have to reload the entire system.  The firewall is just an example.  I can name numerous software products that do not require a reboot when settings are changed.

Thanks

Available in Version: