+2
Under Review

Clear Chat History for a Single Client

P C 6 months ago updated by Caitlin Barnes (Product Manager) 6 months ago 1

On the admin portal, it is very helpful to see ALL of the chat history with a client. There are times where the client relays sensitive information (such as passwords) through chat. For that reason, it would be nice to clear all chat history (or at least redact individual messages) for a SINGLE client (without uninstalling and reinstalling the client).

Available in Version: