Disable "Your Access Agents are Out of Date" Notification
beltonit1871 4 years ago • updated by Caitlin M Barnes (Product Manager) 4 years ago • 1
We have several laptops that we connect remotely to, yet many of them won't get turned on more than once a month. Recently the "Your Access Agents are Out of Date" notification has popped up and is pestering to see at the top of the screen. We have Queued the reinstalls. It would just be nice to have a "don't show me this again" button
Available in Version:
Customer support service by UserEcho
The option to dismiss this notification already exists; I've included a screenshot for your reference. However, the dismissal is saved in local storage, so you will still see it across different browsers until dismissed.
Hope this helps!