+1
Under Review

UI build client - gray done button

Aland 2 years ago updated by Dee Cater (Product Marketing Manager) 1 month ago 3

Every time I go to build a client I end  up hitting the DONE button instead of download.  Please make the DONE button go away, move it to the left and change the name to CANCEL.

Available in Version: