Move the end button away from join
The "END" link on the Host screen for Access connections really needs to have an "are you sure" dialog to prevent folks from permanently disconnecting a remote host. I know it says that it will permanently disconnect the host, but fact the link is right next to Join, Edit and More diminishes the importance of this action. Maybe move the END button to the More section to make it harder to find.
Available in Version:
Customer support service by UserEcho
The end button with version 5.3 or 5.4 has an additional prompt to discourage users from ending a session by mistake.
"End will remove the sessions from this view, permanently. If connected, the machine will be disconnected. Perform this once uninstalled or you are sure the machine is defunct. "You will not be able to connect back to the remote machine without reinstalling"
The verbiage on this message can be configured in the appearance tab. Look for this string: Command.EndAccess.Message
Moving the end button to "more" is a previously registered request, so I'm changing your subject to reflect that issue. So others will be able to find it easier.