0
Under review

Uploading to shared toolbox doesn't give progress bar

jhardwick 2 years ago updated by Ben Burner 2 years ago 1

When adding a larger file to the shared toolbox no progress bar is presented while it uploads to the cloud.  If you don't leave the toolbox window open while you wait (a guestimated period of time) for the file to upload, you'll end up with corrupted files in the shared toolbox.


It's been this way across versions, but is dangerous.

Available in Version:

Good morning,


While I understand the need for the functionality you're requesting, I wouldn't characterize the current behavior as a bug in the technical sense. As such, I am moving this thread to the feature request forum in order to make our product management team aware of it.


Regards,

Ben