0
Considering for Future Release

Hide the "Join Session Dialog" screenshots

Mark Outcault Jr. 3 years ago updated by anonymous 3 years ago 1

The ability to hide the screenshots within the 'Join Session' dialog that comes up after a client types in a code would be nice since we get customers that will attempt to click on the pictures themselves unfortunately. It's pretty easy to walk a customer through clicking on the download then clicking run. I'm fine with the text but it is pretty frequent we get not-so-savvy customers that will insist they are running the application and clicking on it when they are clicking on the images themselves. It just leaves room for confusion for people that can't distinguish the screenshots from their computer.

Available in Version:
Considering for Future Release